2022 Republican Candidates

DEKALB COUNTY CANDIDATES

Fun Fong, House District 40https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100077987932179

Anna Tillman, House District 43https://annatillman.com/

Wendy Ahrenkiel, House District 52https://wendyforgeorgia.com/

Brian Anderson, House District 80https://anderson4ga80.com/

Mary Williams-Benefield, House District 81http://benefieldforga.com/

Jenine Milum, House District 82https://votejenine.com

Catherine Bernard, House District 83https://www.friendsofcatherinebernard.org/

Lisa Kinnemore, House District 86https://kinnemoreforhd86.com

William Freeman, House District 88

Richard “Rick” Sheppard, House District 89https://rick4georgia.com/

Jodi Diodati, House District 90https://jodiforgeorgia.com/

Dexter Dawston, House District 95

Austin McDonald, Senate District 40https://Austin4Georgia.com

Jayre Jones, Senate District 41https://Jayre4Georgia.com

Melanie Williams, Senate District 43

Steven Bowden, School Board District 2https://www.votebowden.com

Bonnie Chappell, School Board District 4https://bonnieforschoolboard.com

Janet Hughes, School Board District 6 https://jhughes4dekalb.com
Check out Janet’s new video HERE


STATE WIDE CANDIDATES

Explore the State Wide Candidates Issues
(click to download)

(in alphabetical order)

CANDIDATES FOR GOVERNOR

Catherine Davis – https://www.catherineinthecapitol.com/

Brian Kemp – https://briankemp2022.com/  https://briankemp2022.com/

David Perdue – https://voteperdue.com/

KandissTaylor – https://kandisstaylor.com/

Tom Williams – ?

CANDIDATES FOR LT. GOVERNOR

Burt Jones – https://www.burtjonesforga.com/

Butch Miller – https://butchmillerforgeorgia.com/

Mack McGregor – https://www.mcgregorforgeorgia.com/

Jeanne Seaver – https://seaverforltgov.com/

CANDIDATES FOR SECRETARY OF STATE

Jody Hice – https://www.jodyhice.com/

TJ Hudson- https://www.tjforgeorgia.com/

David Belle Isle – https://davidbelleisle.com/

Brad Raffensperger – https://bradforgeorgia.com/

CANDIDATES FOR AGRICULTURE COMMISSIONER

Tyler Harper – https://harperforgeorgia.com/

CANDIDATES FOR LABOR COMMISSIONER

Kartik Bhatt – https://kartikbhattforga.com

Mike Coan – ?

Bruce Thompson – https://www.brucethompsonga.com/

CANDIDATES FOR U.S. SENATE

Gary Black – https://votegaryblack.com/

Josh Clark – https://votejosh.com/

Kelvin King – https://www.kelvinking.com/  

Jonathan “Jon” McColumn – https://jonathanmccolumn.com

Latham Saddler – https://lathamsaddler.com/

Herschel Walker – https://www.teamherschel.com/

CANDIDATES FOR US HOUSE DISTRICT 4

Jonathan Chavez – https://www.jonathanchavezforcongress.com/

Surrea Ivy – https://www.ivy4ga.com/

CANDIDATES FOR US HOUSE DISTRICT 5

Christian Zimm – www.christianzimm.com

CANDIDATES FOR US HOUSE DISTRICT 6

Jake Evans – https://jakeevans.org/

Byron Gatewood – https://gatewoodforgeorgia.com/

Megan Hanson – https://www.meaganhanson.com/

Blake Harbin – https://www.blakeharbin.com/

Dr. Rich McCormick – https://www.richmccormick.us/

Paulette Smith – https://paulettesmithforcongress.com

Mallory Staples – https://www.staplesforcongress.com/

Suzi Voyles – https://www.suzivoyles.com/

Eugene Yu –  www.eugeneyuforcongress.com

CANDIDATES FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL

Chris Carr – https://carrforgeorgia.com/

John Gordon – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lq6MLVcKXY8

CANDIDATES FOR SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS

John Barge – https://johnbargega.com

Richard Woods – https://woodsforsuper.com

CANDIDATES FOR INSURANCE COMMISSIONER

Ben Cowart –

John King – https://votejohnking.com/

Patrick Witthttps://patrickwitt.com

Scroll to Top